Forgot your password?
Error : Oops! If you are seeing this, your browser is not loading the page correctly. Please try pressing Control-F5 to force reload the page. If this doesn't work, you may need to update your browser :
Download Firefox | Download Chrome | Download IE


Joe, 49 y.o.
Darwin, Australia [Current City]



Looking for



Fiberglass repairs

Joined 4 years ago, profile updated 4 years ago.

Displaying posts 1 to 10 of 146.
Reply - Conversation - Mar 31
Hello! I am Russian engineer. I live and work in Egypt and my dream is to speak with native and to understand what he says. My level is elementary. If you want to speak English and Russian we can help each other.
inactive user
this site is better -
inactive user
this site is better -
Reply - Conversation - Apr 30, 2023
Привет из России :)
Reply - Conversation - May 26, 2022
russian man from Kazakhstan seeks penpals in the world!collecting.i like rock.snail mail only.Alex.
Reply - Conversation - Nov 26, 2021
Thank you, Joe, for Go_A! ))
Reply - Conversation - Sep 10, 2021
Hi. I can say that I don’t know anything more in English. but with Russian, Ukrainian and Armenian, I'm fine, I'm an Arminin by nationality, but I've been living in Ukraine since the age of six, and that's why Russian and Ukrainian are like my mother tongue, and now I'm trying to learn English, on such sites I'm the first for this if something is wrong on my part, then I'm sorry.
Reply - Conversation - Aug 29, 2020
Hello Joe! Am Helen from Russia, live close to China. Would like to talk to you.
inactive user
Hello from Germany. It's interesting that you learn russian only as a hobby. During my schooltime I had to learn it.
Reply - Conversation - Nov 4, 2019
My name is Ron and I live in a small village in Ontario Canada Population 500. I was employed with a small cheese company for 30+ years and was recently laid off due to surprise closure of the plant. I have been looking for work and begin my new job in two weeks as a Janitor, a big difference from sales but I am looking forward to a new chapter in my life.
I am married almost 30 years with two grown Children Chenise 27 and Garreth 24 and a wonderful Grand daughter Lux 7.
I enjoy living in small town and have several pen Pals met from here that I write to as much as possible. I have met two of them in New Zealand and one from Melbourne Australia and can't wait to get back to visit although may be awhile now with a new job.
I enjoy meeting and chatting with new people. My wife has many health issues so sometimes find the time lonely and it is nice to have someone to chat with.
I noticed you have quoted scripture on your profile. Are you a Christian? What church do you attend? I attend a Fellowship Baptist church and am involved with worship Team playing guitar and leading music as well as helping with youth and kids clubs.
Anyway will keep this short for now but do hope to hear from you and maybe spark a friendship.
Please Sign In or Join for Free to view the rest of this profile.
You are currently logged in from View account activity.