Forgot your password?
Error : Oops! If you are seeing this, your browser is not loading the page correctly. Please try pressing Control-F5 to force reload the page. If this doesn't work, you may need to update your browser :
Download Firefox | Download Chrome | Download IE

TriathlonSpain   

Esteban, 26 y.o.
Madrid, Spain [Current City]

Speaks

Looking for

Friends
Language practice
Postal pen pals

Relationship status

In a relationship


Joined 2 years ago, profile updated 1 year ago.

Displaying posts 1 to 10 of 10.
Reply - Conversation - Sep 7, 2019
Добрый день, Эстебан! Как дела? Какая помощь тебе нужна в изучении русского языка? Ты любишь футбол? И ещё один вопрос: Real Madrid or Atlético or Getafe)?
Reply - Conversation - Jul 7, 2019
Hello 👋
Reply - Conversation - Oct 14, 2018
Saw that A Day to Remember is one of your favourite music, so what's your favourite song from them? btw they are my favourite too! :D
Reply - Conversation - May 16, 2018
How long have you participated in Triathlons? I just started last year. I can help you practice English if you can help me practice Spanish. Good luck with your races and English!
Reply - Conversation - Apr 6, 2018
hello :) I'm from Taiwan XD I'm 19 years old, would like to chat with you :) I can't speak Spanish and English isn't fluency either, just let you know before we start to make friend XD if you don't mind, let's have a nice conversation XDDD
and I wish all the best for you :) have a nice day :))
Reply - Conversation - Jan 22, 2018
last week , i visited to spain
Reply - Conversation - Nov 21, 2017
Hello! My name is Delia. I'm from Canada, and I can help you practise English.
My father is also from Spain :)))
inactive user
Hola, Esteban! Al parecer te gusta mucho el ciclismo, has participado en grandes rutas? Saludos :D
inactive user
:)
Reply - Conversation - Dec 2, 2016
Greetings from Canada! I'd be happy to help you with your English!
Please Sign In or Join for Free to view the rest of this profile.
You are currently logged in from 34.228.229.51 View account activity.