Forgot your password?
Error : Oops! If you are seeing this, your browser is not loading the page correctly. Please try pressing Control-F5 to force reload the page. If this doesn't work, you may need to update your browser :
Download Firefox | Download Chrome | Download IE

Beladona   

Olesia, 26 y.o.
Kyiv, Ukraine [Current City]
Online 5 months ago

Looking for

Friends
Language practice
Flirting and romance


Joined 3 years ago, profile updated 6 months ago.

Displaying posts 1 to 2 of 2.
Reply - Conversation - Jun 18, 2017
Hi, charming BellaDonna !
I found your profile and photo interesting so let me please introduce myself:
I am Marco, Italian, from Florence, Tuscany, having also home and business in Romania in tourism (I am opening a new Tour operator agency in Bucharest).
I am single (divorced without children) and I have many many interests in life, but the biggest 3 are reading, sea diving (both scuba diving and snorkeling), and travelling.
I am also interested in History, Archeology, Vintage cars, Ethnology, Anthropology, Geography, Maps, Geopolitics, Economy, Energy renewable resources, Ecology, a little also skying and trekking in the mountains, and biking too. I like ethnic food, and Mediterranean music, ancient music and classic, of course many modern types of music, especially Italian.
I intend also to begin to learn the Russian language this year, and so, perhaps I will come to your beautiful country (which I already visited 2 years ago) for this, to learn at a school, or/and hiring a private teacher for lessons, perhaps you, if you would accept a student!

Visited countries:
Ukraine, Russia, Moldova Rep., Trans Dniester Moldavian Rep., Spain, Portugal, France, Monaco, Holland, Luxembourg, Germany, Denmark, Sweden, UK of Great Britain, Poland, Czech Rep., Austria, Switzerland, Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia, Serbia, Macedonia, Slovakia, Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria, Greece, Italy, Vatican City, San Marino, Canary islands, Morocco, Tunisia, Egypt, Sudan, Kenya, South Africa, Congo Kinshasa, Turkey, Israel, Saudi Arabia, India, Sri Lanka (Ceylon), Maldives, Thailand, Taiwan (Rep. of C.), Hong Kong, China (R.P.C.), Australia, Tahiti (French Polynesia), Panama, Curacao, Cuba, Dominican Rep. , U.S.A.
================

Я нашел ваш профиль и фотографию интересным, поэтому позвольте мне представить себя:
Я Марко, итальянец, из Флоренции, Тоскана, имея также дом и бизнес в Румынии в сфере туризма (я открываю новое агентство туроператоров в Бухаресте).
Я одинока (разведена без детей), и у меня много жизненных интересов, но самые большие 3 - это чтение, подводное плавание (подводное плавание и подводное плавание) и путешествие.
Я также интересуюсь историей, археологией, винтажными автомобилями, этнологией, антропологией, географией, картами, геополитикой, экономикой, возобновляемыми источниками энергии, экологией, а также лыжным и треккингом в горах и велосипедом. Мне нравятся этнические блюда
Reply - Conversation - Jun 18, 2017
Please Sign In or Join for Free to view the rest of this profile.
You are currently logged in from 34.200.218.187 View account activity.