Forgot your password?
Error : Oops! If you are seeing this, your browser is not loading the page correctly. Please try pressing Control-F5 to force reload the page. If this doesn't work, you may need to update your browser :
Download Firefox | Download Chrome | Download IE

Fernando_S   

Fernando, 39 y.o.
Porto, Portugal [Current City]
São Paulo, Brazil [Hometown]
Online 6 hours ago

Looking for

Friends
Language practice

Education

Graduate degree

Relationship status

Married


Joined 2 years ago, profile updated 6 months ago.

Displaying posts 1 to 10 of 10.
Reply - Conversation - Jul 1, 2019
Reply - Conversation - Aug 27, 2018
Hi, I can help you learn Spanish.
inactive user
Hi....
Reply - Conversation - May 20, 2018
Hi id like to learn spanish plz
inactive user
hello my dear how are you doing today dear i came across your profile and i became interested please contact me through the email...([email protected])so that i will explain more about me for you to know whom i am love to see your email in my mail box
Reply - Conversation - May 1, 2018
What do you do in the USA?
Reply - Conversation - May 1, 2018
Rose, How is linving in the USA?
Reply - Conversation - May 1, 2018
how long do you live in Spain?
Reply - Conversation - May 1, 2018
Hello Andrea, Who are you? I would like to be your friend.
Reply - Conversation - May 1, 2018
Hi Fernando, I´m Andrea, I am native English but I live in Spain. I teach English as a second language to all ages, i can also speak pretty good Spanish but am not completely fluent.....yet! I am looking to meet new friends. I like all kinds of music and also love being outdoors.
Please Sign In or Join for Free to view the rest of this profile.
You are currently logged in from 3.235.107.209 View account activity.