Forgot your password?
Error : Oops! If you are seeing this, your browser is not loading the page correctly. Please try pressing Control-F5 to force reload the page. If this doesn't work, you may need to update your browser :
Download Firefox | Download Chrome | Download IE


Nathalie, 32 y.o.
Tashkent, Uzbekistan [Current City & Hometown]


Looking for

Language practice

Joined 13 years ago, profile updated 2 years ago.

Displaying posts 1 to 10 of 385.
inactive user
this site is better -
Reply - Conversation - Mar 23
Tout va parfaitement bien pour moi. merci !!
Reply - Conversation - Mar 19
I hope everything is going great for you
Thank you for stopping by and visiting my profile
Have a nice day.
Reply - Conversation - Mar 17
Great. What is the food like in your country? I love Turkish food and took my wife/daughter to a restaurant here in Oxford at the end of December 2022.
Reply - Conversation - Mar 11
Hi Nathalie, great hearing from you. Do tell me more about Uzbekistan. I'm married to my wife of 16 years who was born in Manila, Philippines. We have a five-year-old daughter and live 2 miles from Oxford city center, famous for the university.
Reply - Conversation - Mar 11
Hi Nathalie, I'm Paul from Oxford, England. I live with my family and everything is in my profile. Let me know if you want to practice English. Thanks.
Reply - Conversation - Oct 15, 2022
Reply - Conversation - Oct 14, 2022
Yes, willyou come back?
Reply - Conversation - Oct 10, 2022
Hi! Changsha also?
Reply - Conversation - May 24, 2022
Please Sign In or Join for Free to view the rest of this profile.
You are currently logged in from View account activity.