Forgot your password?
Error : Oops! If you are seeing this, your browser is not loading the page correctly. Please try pressing Control-F5 to force reload the page. If this doesn't work, you may need to update your browser :
Download Firefox | Download Chrome | Download IE

Unseenx   

Megan, 30 y.o.
Royal Oak, United States [Current City]
Livonia, United States [Hometown]
Online 10 days ago

Speaks

Learning

Looking for

Friends
Language practice
Meeting in person
Postal pen pals
Flirting and romance

Education

Bachelor's degree
Megan M Derwich

Occupation

Plastics Engineer

Relationship status

Single


Joined 4 years ago, profile updated 13 days ago.

Displaying posts 1 to 7 of 7.
Reply - Conversation - Jan 23
I think that it is rather the use that is given to it, because, what is not done with plastic today? Obviously, if you use something that will last many years in something that will cover a need only a few hours ... it will be a problem
Reply - Conversation - Jan 23
plastics engineer, you live very close to a big industry there
Reply - Conversation - Jan 22
Bad teeth and the bad breath that comes with them!
Reply - Conversation - Jan 4, 2016
Did you? I thought Korean is hard to learn and read. If so, you are pretty clever. Anyway,, English is still bothering my life though. I can't wait meeting my family and friends.
Reply - Conversation - Jan 3, 2016
Hi, Megan. How's Seoul? I haven't been there for 15 months. I am planning to go to Korea this Fall to see my family and friends. I miss lots of things already.
Reply - Conversation - Dec 6, 2015
Hello Megan, My name is Daniel, Daniel Sadie. I am a 26 year old autistic man and a British citizen who is living in Welwyn Garden City in Hertfordshire. Would you like a pen pal from Britain?
inactive user
Hi Megan, Welcome to interpals. I'd like to be your friend :)
Please Sign In or Join for Free to view the rest of this profile.
You are currently logged in from 35.172.233.2 View account activity.