Forgot your password?
Error : Oops! If you are seeing this, your browser is not loading the page correctly. Please try pressing Control-F5 to force reload the page. If this doesn't work, you may need to update your browser :
Download Firefox | Download Chrome | Download IE

Yiazmat   

Мatt, 31 y.o.
Helsinki, Finland [Current City & Hometown]

Looking for

Friends
Language practice
Meeting in person
Postal pen pals

Education

Graduate degree

Occupation

Engineering

Relationship status

Single


Joined 8 years ago, profile updated 1 year ago.

Displaying posts 1 to 10 of 24.
Reply - Conversation - Nov 20, 2022
I wonder if people really cared about the original purpose of/for this app…
inactive user
all over the world
inactive user
I love to travel but I still haven't been able to do it:(
Reply - Conversation - Apr 19, 2021
Thank you so much Yiazmat. :)
Reply - Conversation - Mar 26, 2021
Thank you Yiazmat for your greeting. I appreciate it very much <3
Reply - Conversation - Feb 6, 2021
Hello! Thanks for your message and I'm so sorry for my too late reply. I've been to about 10 countries(especially I visited western Europe a lot!
I want to visit Finland someday🇫🇮
Reply - Conversation - Nov 20, 2020
Thank you too! Actually, I have never been to Finland. But I interested in Finland.
Reply - Conversation - Nov 11, 2020
Hello, I’m good thanks so how about you? I hope you’re good
I like curry dishes and spicy food Thai style
So what about you? What kind of cooking are you into though?
Reply - Conversation - Sep 11, 2020
yes, till now lived in Shenzhen for 2 years, In China, we can go out recently, so badminton is okay
inactive user
Yes, I actually started practicing both nearly at the same time :)
Please Sign In or Join for Free to view the rest of this profile.
You are currently logged in from 44.220.44.148 View account activity.