Forgot your password?
Error : Oops! If you are seeing this, your browser is not loading the page correctly. Please try pressing Control-F5 to force reload the page. If this doesn't work, you may need to update your browser :
Download Firefox | Download Chrome | Download IE

Enlarge map

edwooger   

Ed, 34 y.o.
Darwen, United Kingdom [Current City]
Online 11 days ago

Speaks

Learning

Looking for

Friends
Meeting in person

Education

Bachelor's degree

Occupation

Care Worker


Joined 2 years ago, profile updated 2 years ago.

Displaying posts 1 to 10 of 13.
Reply - Conversation - Feb 15
Hi😊
My weekend was nice..i did the housework, relaxed, watched korean drama haha and walked around my area 😊😊 nothing spacial and interesting 😁😁
What about your weekend?
Reply - Conversation - Feb 15
yes you are right^^
Reply - Conversation - Feb 9
God help you you madlad! :p
Reply - Conversation - Feb 6
Yep i am 'technically' the middle one. I've got two sisters. There're just 12 months between me and my older sister. We were grown up as though we were twins. We were baby at the same time, we were adolescents at the same time and we are adults at the moment, both of us. It is a lil bit strange occasion for some others. So i didn't feel& live like a middle child at all.
Reply - Conversation - Feb 6
I would like to be the yonger one since i am the older one of someone and i'm experiencing some advantages of being older one. But i wonder about being younger one also and would like to experience it as well. To be able to experience it, i would settle for disadvantages. Not for all disadvantages thou :d
Reply - Conversation - Feb 6
Thank you so much! So kind of you 😊
inactive user
cant find a girlfriend
Reply - Conversation - Feb 6
Hello then 🀣
Reply - Conversation - Feb 6
i can do, whats your requests, sir.
Reply - Conversation - Feb 5
What do you mean?
Please Sign In or Join for Free to view the rest of this profile.
You are currently logged in from 3.226.122.74 View account activity.