Forgot your password?
Error : Oops! If you are seeing this, your browser is not loading the page correctly. Please try pressing Control-F5 to force reload the page. If this doesn't work, you may need to update your browser :
Download Firefox | Download Chrome | Download IE


Isa, 61 y.o.
Clamart, France [Current City]

Looking for

Language practice
Meeting in person

Joined 18 years ago, profile updated 3 years ago.

Displaying posts 1 to 10 of 10.
Reply - Conversation - May 27
Good to hear you and it will be good to correspond with you.Come and visit Rwanda
inactive user
comment vas-tu, j'aimerais communiquer avec toi
inactive user
Hello Isa, thank you for visiting my profile.
I am Alessandra, I live in Lucca (Tuscany). I am 66 yo and retired.
I would like to exchange messages with you.
Reply - Conversation - May 10, 2023
choose me choose me bird of happiness tomorrow. 😽
Reply - Conversation - May 5, 2023
Buongiorno e grazie per aver scritto. Mi farebbe piacere aiutarti. Ti mando il indirizzo email così possiamo metterci d'accordo
[email protected].
Potremmo decidere la modalità di comunicazione. A presto
inactive user
I agree with your quote. My apartment would be so empty and cold without my cats.
inactive user
Bonjour! My profile may have mislead you into thinking I COULD speak French. Actually I WANT to speak French, but I am unable. I translated your message on Google Translate and it nearlt made sense. Please continue in French and I will pick it up in time. That is my aim. Thank you for your message.
inactive user
I want very much to become friends through email.I\'m MARIANNA from Romania, but please call me simply MARIE.Merci bien.I\'m married, 2 children and no job.I\'m studying now to become a chemist, a pharmacist.I\'ve a lot of interest & hobbies.I adore computering but my English isn\'t very good...Would you help me to learn better?Merci encore!
Hope very much to hear about you, my email is:[email protected]
Bye & greetings from Romania.Bises!
Reply - Conversation - May 19, 2007
Hello Isa,
I just checked your profile on Interpals.
I am a 41, married Japanese woman who lives in California, the US (unfortunately not in Texas) since 2004.
I am so happy if you are interested in my country and if we would be able to exchange our interests or daily lives.

I look forward to hearing from you, thank you.
inactive user
It\'s been great chatting with you today Isa, I look forward to learning more about you! Have a great night! Debbie
Please Sign In or Join for Free to view the rest of this profile.
You are currently logged in from View account activity.