Forgot your password?
Error : Oops! If you are seeing this, your browser is not loading the page correctly. Please try pressing Control-F5 to force reload the page. If this doesn't work, you may need to update your browser :
Download Firefox | Download Chrome | Download IE

isalena   

Andrea, 62 y.o.
Hamburg, Germany [Current City & Hometown]

Looking for

Friends
Language practice


Joined 8 years ago, profile updated 3 years ago.

Displaying posts 1 to 10 of 39.
inactive user
this site is better - xstripx.com
Reply - Conversation - Jan 28
Hi
Reply - Conversation - Dec 20
Hey,i m new in Hamburg and need a suggestion about Hamburg.
inactive user
this site is better - xstripx.com
inactive user
Hallo...I have read your letter! And I must say....I like you and your kids very much!!!
Please write a little letter to me if you like it!
inactive user
Hallo liebe Andrea, Gern möchte ich dir antworten! IF You like it...We can write mor in english...if you like it! Aber ich mag es so! Mein Name is Deti...bin geschieden und meine Kinder leben in Hamburg! Ich arbeite in unserem Krankenhaus als Techniker und als Krankenpfleger....wir geben uns die beste Mühe! Danke für deine Antwort!
Deti
Reply - Conversation - Feb 27, 2021
hallo ich habe viel bucher (deutsche sprache) und ich arbiete jeden tag mit den grammatik. Aber ich brauche ein freund der sprecht Deutsch.......und ubung. Du kannst mir helfen bitte?
Tchuss Syd
Reply - Conversation - Jun 7, 2020
greeting from sri lanka. i do two different kind of work here for my job.
main one is handmade craving jewelry work as a goldsmith and part time doing tour organization and transport service doing for foreigns,
Here now tourism flated down  from pandemic case
How about your country situation and. Economic there ?
inactive user
my roots are from germany, i moved years ago to the usa.
inactive user
Suche gute freundschaften gleichen Geschlechts die auch gerne Schreiben und auf lange Freundschaften Wert legen.
Please Sign In or Join for Free to view the rest of this profile.
You are currently logged in from 44.210.83.132 View account activity.