Forgot your password?
Error : Oops! If you are seeing this, your browser is not loading the page correctly. Please try pressing Control-F5 to force reload the page. If this doesn't work, you may need to update your browser :
Download Firefox | Download Chrome | Download IE

stereo   

Daniel, 41 y.o.
Brisbane, Australia [Current City]
Sydney, Australia [Hometown]

Speaks

Looking for

Friends
Meeting in person
Postal pen pals
Flirting and romance

Education

Some college

Occupation

Administration

Relationship status

Single


Joined 14 years ago, profile updated 8 months ago.

Displaying posts 1 to 10 of 20.
Reply - Conversation - Apr 30
An interesing Profile of you.
Reply - Conversation - Apr 28
Hi, how is in Brisbane now a days...i have been there long time ago...
Reply - Conversation - Apr 26
Nice:) Profile..
Reply - Conversation - Apr 18
HI
Reply - Conversation - Apr 18
Hi nice to meet you
Reply - Conversation - Apr 14
Hi, maybe it's you!? :) keep safe stranger.. lol
Reply - Conversation - Mar 27
Hello, I’m from Türkiye. I want to learn about Australia and I want to learn English. I’m marriage with Alaattin. We have a daughter. She lives in Australia since 2019 August 30. So now I’m studying English. I need a letter friend for I can more learning. Because when I come in Australia I can speak native language. So I play a little guitar, I make ceramic, we can talk about traveling, hiking, cooking etc. I hope you ask me. Have a nice day.
Reply - Conversation - Mar 27
Hey, what’s your favorite horror movie?
-Cyndi
Reply - Conversation - Mar 9
Hi
Reply - Conversation - Feb 8
hi
Please Sign In or Join for Free to view the rest of this profile.
You are currently logged in from 3.237.9.125 View account activity.